Guests of Honor

Program Participants

The following regret they are unable to attend FenCon this year:

Peri Charlifu   
Jason Cordova   
Charlayne Denney   
P.N. Elrod   
Jan S. Gephardt   
Teresa Patterson   
John Randall   
Selina Rosen   
Brad Sinor   
Sue Sinor   

If you are interested in being a participant this year, please read our program participant guidelines before contacting us. We hope it will answer most of your questions. Thanks.

Copyright © 2023 Dallas Future Society