E-mail us:

Please include the word "FenCon" in your subject line to avoid our spam-filter.

  Conchair Rhonda Eudaly e-mail
  Art Show Jimmy Simpson e-mail
  Dealer RoomAmie Spengler e-mail
  FenConvenience Store Amie Spengler


  Gaming Enrique Almaguer e-mail
  Guest of Honor Liaison Rhonda Eudaly e-mail
  Hotel Liaison Julie Barrett e-mail
  Information/Questions General Info e-mail
  Membership Ruth Cruise e-mail
  Programming Robyn Winans e-mail
  Publications Meredith Hines e-mail
  Social Media Team  Jess Tucker & Jon Black e-mail
  Volunteers Glenn King e-mail
  Tech Todd Caldwell e-mail
  Treasury Russ Miller e-mail
  Webmaster Ami Barrett e-mail
  Writers Workshop Debbie Waller e-mail
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 200984
Arlington TX 76006

Prospective program participants:

Please read our program participant guidelines before contacting us about coming to FenCon. We hope it will answer most of your questions.

Copyright © 2024 Dallas Future Society